HIGH DESERT BRANCH APWA - MEMBERSHIP LIST

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE COMPANY CITY WORK EMAIL
Mark Abbott Inspector Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 x7118 markabbott@caaprofessionals.com
Brad Miller Project Manager Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 bradmiller@caaprofessionals.com
Richard Pedersen Deputy City Engineer - Town of Apple Valley Charles Abbott Associates Inc Apple Valley (760) 240-7000 richardpedersen@caaprofessionals.com
Jeffery Thomas Fleet Operation Manager City of Barstow Barstow (760) 255-5144 jthomas@barstowca.org
Jared Cheek Senior Crew Leader City of Big Bear Lake PW Big Bear Lake (909) 866-7521 Jaredcheek@cityofbigbearlake.com
Frank Gerlette Main City of Big Bear Lake PW Big Bear Lake (909) 866-7521 pdurban@citybigbearlake.com
Damon Williams Sr. Engineering Tech City of Palmdale Palmdale 661-267-5367 dwilliams@cityofpalmdale.org
Jason Watterson Supervisor City of Big Bear Lake PW Big Bear Lake (909) 866-7521 jwatterson@citybigbearlake.com
Kimberly Cox General Manager Helendale CSD Helendale (760) 951-0006 kcox@helendalecsd.org
Ramiro Fuentes City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita rfuentes@santa-clarita.com
Lee Swain Retired leeswain11@gmail.com
Brian Gengler City Engineer City of Victorville Victorville (760) 955-5158 engineering@ci.victorville.ca.us
Robert Griego Asphalt Supervisor City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2520 rgrigo@santa-clarita.com
Luis Garibay Sr. Project Coordinator City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6110 lgaribay@cityoflancasterca.org
Gabe Neveraz Interim Public Works Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 947-6801 gnevarez@cityoflancasterca.org
Jackie Lillio Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-255-4963 jlillio@santa-clarita.com
Daniel Rivas Community Preservation Administrator City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-286-4195 drivas@santa-clarita.com
Mike Moore Maint Crew Supervisor City of Hesperia Hesperia (760) 947-1416 mmoore@cityofhesperia.us
Terry Brice Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-259-2489 tbrice@santa-clarita.com
Carla Callahan Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita 661-286-4310 ccallahan@santa-clarita.com
Gus Pivetti Senior Traffic Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita gpivetti@santa-clarita.com
Craig Earl Principal Plan Check Engineer City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 723-5892 cearl@cityoflancasterca.org
Bruce Katz Assistant Utility Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-945-6884 bkatz@cityoflancasterca.org
Richard Long Maintenance Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 723-6225 rlong@cityoflancasterca.org
Brian Glidden Vice President Arrow Engineering Services Inc. Lancaster (661) 949-2525 bglidden@eng-arrow.com
Steve Cole General Manager Newhall County Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 scole@ncwd.org
Joshua Gilliam Superintendent Newhall County Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 jgilliam@ncwd.org
Joshua Jenkins Construction Inspector Newhall County Water District Newhall (661) 259-3610 jjenkins@ncwd.org
Julie Worrell Management Analyst City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6223 jworrell@cityoflancasterca.org
Jim Cooksey Parks Maintenance Supervisor City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5381 jcooksey@cityofpalmdale.org
Mica Schuler Administrative Analyst I City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5306 mschuler@cityofpalmdale.org
Bruce Roadhouse Superintendent of Maintenance City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5334 broadhouse@cityofpalmdale.org
Lynn Glidden Capital Improvement Program Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5315 lglidden@cityofpalmdale.org
Brian Kuhn Sr. Civil Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5323 bkuhn@cityofpalmdale.org
Michael Livingston Public Works Project Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5312 mlivingston@cityofpalmdale.org
Jeff Jensen Supervising Public Works Inspector City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5266 jjensen@cityofpalmdale.org
Benjamin Lucha Sr Administrative Analyst City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5308 blucha@cityofpalmdale.org
Amil Naef Associate Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5278 anaef@cityofpalmdale.org
Bill Padilla City Traffic/Transp Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5363 bpadilla@cityofpalmdale.org
Gordon Phair Senior Civil Engineer City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5310 gphair@cityofpalmdale.org
David Wu Public Works Project Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5324 dwu@cityofpalmdale.org
Mansour Shahbakhti Senior Civil Engineer II AECOM Palmdale 661-283-2360 mike.shahbakhti@aecom.com
Tim Thomson Vice President Earth Systems Inc Palmdale (661) 948-7538 tthomson@earthsystems.com
Chuck Heffernan Vice President Psomas Santa Clarita 661-219-6000 chuck.heffernan@psomas.com
Theodore Bolden Vice President, Associate Psomas Santa Clarita (661) 705-4403 teddy.bolden@psomas.com
Michael Alvord Assitant General Manager Newhall County Water District Santa Clarita (661) 259-3610 malvord@ncwd.org
Cruz Caldera Street Supervisor City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2519 ccaldera@santa-clarita.com
Daniel March Assistant Supervisor City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2544 dmarch@santa-clarita.com
Kerry Breyer Senior Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4984 *WITHHELD*
Harry Corder Senior Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 286-4025 hcorder@santa-clarita.com
Mike Hennawy Assistant City Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 286-4056 mhennawy@santa-clarita.com
Christina Monde Assistant Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 294-2538 cmonde@santa-clarita.com
Robert Newman Director of Public Works City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 284-1429 rnewman@santa-clarita.com
Trolis Niebla Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4947 tniebla@santa-clarita.com
Shannon Pickett Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4968 spickett@santa-clarita.com
Balvinder Sandhu Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4954 bsandhu@santa-clarita.com
Andrew Yi City Traffic Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4326 ayi@santa-clarita.com
Damon Letz Assistant City Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita (661) 255-4982 dletz@santa-clarita.com
Robert Kilpatrick Vice President/Associate David Evans & Assoc. Victorville (760) 524-9115 rkilpatrick@hfinc.com
Allen Thompson Utility Services Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-945-6896 athompson@cityoflancasterca.org
Sheila Niebla Associate Civil Engineer City of Lancaster Lancaster 661-723-6294 sneibla@dpw.lacounty.gov
Mike Behen Transportation/GIS Manager City of Palmdale Palmdale (661)267-5337 mbehen@cityofpalmdale.org
Jim Deyo Associate GIS Specialist City of Palmdale Palmdale (661) 267-5347 jdeyo@cityofpalmdale.org
Marissa Diaz Capital Program Manager City of Lancaster Lancaster (661) 945-6864 mdiaz@cityoflancasterca.org
James Kyat Tong Associate Engineer City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita jtong@santa-clarita.com
Julia Regan Project Development Coordinator City of Santa Clarita Santa Clarita jregan@santa-clarita.com
Jeff Hogan Development Services Director City of Lancaster Lancaster jhogan@cityoflancasterca.org